Strategic Metals in High-Tech
Strategic Metals in High-Tech
Gelber Pfeil

Profiting from Progress

Strategic metals as tangible asset directly from the industry partner

Icon-Virtual-Reality-Brille

Key-Resources of the Future

Strategic Metals are the key resources of modern life: They are needed for many high-tech products, yet experts categorize their availability as critical. At TRADIUM you can purchase these raw materials, which are needed by the industry, as tangible asset.

Icon-Virtual-Reality-Brille

Key-Resources of the Future

Strategic Metals are the key resources of modern life: They are needed for many high-tech products, yet experts categorize their availability as critical. At TRADIUM you can purchase these raw materials, which are needed by the industry, as tangible asset.

Icon-Bulle-Baer

Asset Class with Potential

Strategic metals are the asset class for all those who want to diversify their portfolio in a future-oriented manner. Risky stock market speculation is a thing of the past. Our customers buy raw materials physically. Storage and liquidation can also be arranged via TRADIUM.

Icon-Bulle-Baer

Asset Class with Potential

Strategic metals are the asset class for all those who want to diversify their portfolio in a future-oriented manner. Risky stock market speculation is a thing of the past. Our customers buy raw materials physically. Storage and liquidation can also be arranged via TRADIUM.

Strategic Metals: Real Industry Goods

Find out how investors can buy tangible assets from TRADIUM

Raw Material for Future Technologies

Where Strategic Metals are processed

Electric mobility, renewable energies, fibre optics internet: technological progress is taking giant steps. Benefit from this – by purchasing strategic metals as a tangible asset. In contrast to savings or equities they are inflation- and crisis-proof.

All important technologies of the future require strategic metals. The demand for your tangible assets is increasing, but production cannot grow to the same extent. This is how you support the producers of state-of-the-art technologies and at the same time have a chance to make a profit.

High-tech products

With Strategic Metals as tangible assets, you can benefit from the growth of the high-tech industry. The expansion of the fiber optic network, super-flat LED screens or increasingly powerful computer chips: this progress needs strategic metals.

High-tech products

Gallium-Computerchip

Renewable Energy

Neodymium wind turbine

Renewable Energy

Wind energy, photovoltaics and electric motors are increasingly in demand in Germany and worldwide. However, the availability of the raw materials processed here is limited: the supply of dysprosium, neodymium, terbium and tellurium is classified as critical.

Turbine technology

Turbines in power plants of all kinds provide a reliable energy supply, aircraft turbines enable ever more efficient air travel. However, only hafnium, rhenium and praseodymium can be used to build turbines that meet modern requirements.

Turbine technology

Praseodym-Turbine

The Success Formula for your Tangible Asset Purchase

Virtual-Reality-Goggles

Increasing Demand

of high-tech products, digital
technologies and turbine technology

+ Growing Need

for solar energy and wind energy

Renewable energies
Mass of man

+ World Population

is steadily increasing

+ Emerging Markets

develop into prosperous industrialized countries

Industrial area
Container port

+ Limited Availability

of strategic metals

= Pretty Good Chances of Increasing your Asset’s Value

Industry News

Stay up to date on the world of Strategic Metals with TRADIUM Industry News.

All news conveniently by mail

Subscribe to the TRADIUM Invest Newsletter and stay up to date.

Strategische Metalle in Hightech
Strategische Metalle in Hightech
Gelber Pfeil

Profitieren vom Fortschritt

Strategische Metalle als Sachwert direkt vom Partner der Industrie

Icon-Virtual-Reality-Brille

Kernrohstoffe der Zukunft

Strategische Metalle sind Kernrohstoffe des modernen Lebens: Sie werden für viele Hightech-Produkte gebraucht, doch Experten und Expertinnen stufen Ihre Verfügbarkeit als kritisch ein. Diese von der Industrie benötigten Rohstoffe können Anlegerinnen und Anleger als Sachwert bei TRADIUM kaufen.

Icon-Virtual-Reality-Brille

Kernrohstoffe der Zukunft

Strategische Metalle sind Kernrohstoffe des modernen Lebens: Sie werden für viele Hightech-Produkte gebraucht, doch Experten und Expertinnen stufen Ihre Verfügbarkeit als kritisch ein. Diese von der Industrie benötigten Rohstoffe können Anlegerinnen und Anleger als Sachwert bei TRADIUM kaufen.

Icon-Bulle-Baer

Anlageklasse mit Potential

Strategische Metalle sind die Anlageklasse für alle, die ihr Portfolio zukunftsorientiert diversifizieren wollen. Undurchsichtige Börsenspekulationen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Unsere Kunden kaufen Rohstoffe physisch. Für Lagerung und Liquidation sorgt TRADIUM.

Icon-Bulle-Baer

Anlageklasse mit Potential

Strategische Metalle sind die Anlageklasse für alle, die ihr Portfolio zukunftsorientiert diversifizieren wollen. Undurchsichtige Börsenspekulationen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Unsere Kunden kaufen Rohstoffe physisch. Für Lagerung und Liquidation sorgt TRADIUM.

Strategische Metalle: Echte Industrieware

So können AnlegerInnen Sachwerte bei TRADIUM kaufen

Rohstoff für Zukunfts-Technologien

Wo Strategische Metalle Anwendung finden

Elektromobilität, Erneuerbare Energien, schnelles Internet mit Glasfaser: Der technische Fortschritt schreitet mit Riesenschritten voran. Profitieren Sie davon – mit dem Kauf Strategischer Metalle als Sachwert. Diese sind anders als Sparguthaben oder Aktien inflations- und krisensicher.

Alle wichtigen Zukunftstechnologien benötigen Strategische Metalle. Der Bedarf an Ihren Sachwerten steigt und steigt also, die Produktion kann aber nicht im gleichen Maße wachsen. So unterstützen Sie die Produzenten modernster Technologien und machen gleichzeitig Gewinn.

Hightech-Produkte

Mit Strategischen Metallen als Sachwerten können Sie vom Wachstum der Hightech-Industrie profitieren. Der Ausbau des Glasfasernetzes, superflache OLED-Bildschirme oder immer leistungsstärkere Computerchips: dieser Fortschritt braucht Strategische Metalle.

Hightech-Produkte

Gallium-Computerchip

Erneuerbare Energien

Neodym-Windkraftrad

Erneuerbare Energien

Windenergie, Photovoltaik und Elektromotoren sind in Deutschland und weltweit immer stärker gefragt. Die Verfügbarkeit der Rohstoffe, die hier verarbeitet werden, ist jedoch begrenzt: die Versorgung mit Dysprosium, Neodym, Terbium und Tellur wird als kritisch eingestuft.

Turbinen-Technik

Turbinen in Kraftwerken aller Art sorgen für eine zuverlässige Energieversorgung, Flugzeug-Turbinen ermöglichen immer effizientere Flugreisen. Nur mit Hafnium, Rhenium und Praseodym lassen sich jedoch Turbinen bauen, die modernen Anforderungen genügen.

Turbinen-Technik

Praseodym-Turbine

Die Erfolgsformel für Ihren Sachwertkauf

Virtual-Reality-Brille

Steigender Bedarf

an Hightech-Produkten, digitalen
Technologien und Turbinentechnik

+ Wachsende Nachfrage

an Solarenergie und Windenergie

Erneuerbare-Energien
Menschemasse

+ Weltbevölkerung

        nimmt stetig zu

+ Viele Schwellenländer

entwickeln sich zu prosperierenden Industriestaaten

Industriegebiet
Containerhafen

+ Begrenzte Verfügbarkeit

        Strategischer Metalle

= Selten gute Chancen auf Wertsteigerung

Branchennews

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über die Welt der Strategischen Metalle mit den TRADIUM Branchennews.

China führt verpflichtende Kontrollen ein

China führt verpflichtende Kontrollen ein

Wie der Chinesische Nachrichtenservice baiinfo berichtet, wird Beijing zum 15. Juli verbindliche Standards im Umgang mit Seltenen Erden einführen. Konkret soll es zunächst um Verpackung, Kennzeichnung…

mehr lesen